Prolifico

Why is the Pope frontpage? | April 18, 2008

I am so tired of the Pope being all everywhere, all over the news, it is things like this that make me want to watch Laguna Beach (which I cannot comprehend) instead of MSNBC. I really don’t care that he’s meeting with victims of the priest abuse. I don’t care about his plane coming to Andrew’s Air Force Base. I would really like for him to leave, or at least trade places with me.

Whine, whine, whine, stomp stomp stomp.

Posted in 1
Tags: ,

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

