Prolifico

About March | April 12, 2007

I think I made it through March. I am still recovering and it is the twelfth day of April. I choose to dwell on last month.

As a habitual user of the English language, I have decided that March is by far the coolest sounding month. It it is the bohemian month, not of these lame -ary or -ber suffxes. I am aware that there are other endings and unique months, but nothing is more beautiful and peculiarly symmetrical than something like March 5, 19xx or 20xx. For the record, through years of research and baked pies of my insight, April is by far the best.

I want to throw up my arms and become a tenured journalist.

Posted in College

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

