Prolifico

right this way, you maverick renegade | October 15, 2005

I love the editorial/opinion section in newspapers. There’s nothing like reading people’s bigoted and wrong opinions.

Granted, they are opinions. When I grow up, I’m going to be like them and throw my opinions out there for a butchering. The thing I cannot believe is how often religion is invoked in these arguments. I may have to move to Sweden if this country keeps this up. Thumbs up.

Posted in College

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

