Prolifico

A fly named Johnny Walker Red | August 1, 2005

Right now, there is a fly flying around in here, and it’s being just completely ridiculous. I mean, can it comprehend its level of annoyance? I often think that it does. I know it does. It’s laughing at me right now. It realizes that it’s caused me, a human being, to write an entry about it, he’s made me think an extended amount of time. It’ll live on for eternity through an andecote about its antics one average summer day on the planet earth, on the continent o from maybe July 27, 2005 to maybe August 3, 2005. So farewell fly, I will remember you from time to time, if I look back upon these entries when I am old, and when I see some of your equally annoying cousins. I will salute you for your valiant efforts to simply make a living.

Posted in College

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

