Prolifico

don’t skip the pictures | May 17, 2005

Remember when you would pick up a book just to look at the pictures? Over the years of my educational development, somewhere my mind has converted to all text. Pictures fail to captivate me like text. Art interests me, and usually because I don’t understand what the big deal is and I try to contort my mind into understanding the hubbub. Black and white photographs get to me though, but i think it’s only because it resembles text…in a a racial sense haha

riight.

so, about this studying. all i can see now are circles. circles everywhere. These circles are problems, and I want to compute their radii and momenta, and save the world!
if only i could look at the pictures, then I would be able to do this accurately…

Posted in College

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

