Prolifico

okay | May 4, 2005

Alright. Things are under control now. I am making some sort of promise to myself to try and write in here as often as possible.

As of right now, I want to revert everything to a Fall 2003 state. The conditions were uncomfortable: insanely small amount of space to myself, 16 credits, el trusty black messenger bag, cumbersome laptop-backpack, classes in Susequehanna when i lived in Centreville. All of the makings of a terrible semester, but I did very well. It seems that every small change that I make that is supposed to be for the better, makes things worse. The universe is in reverse.

Trying to stay cheery in this backwards place.

Posted in College

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

