Prolifico

she thought i was looking at her when i was actually looking at the construction behind her | April 12, 2005

I have been mind-numbingly busy as of late. It’s what I thirst for. It’s gotten to the point where I can start to see how people can actually use PDAs and have a true use for secretaries. But I think I’ve finally gotten to the level of not-sitting around that I want. But I want it to be because of different things.

Instead of working for OIT for 12 hours a week, I want to be working in a professor’s lab for 10 hours a week. So I’ve started the process of finding professors who will take me in their lab next year. So far there I have one rejection, and one…half rejection, which is one of those come back in three week deals. But I’m working on it.

I’ve been running around getting the signatures for my Mexico trip to be a complete go. Let’s just say my legs have now become the sexiest part of my body, surpassing my incredible wrists.

Posted in College

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

