Prolifico

meet me down at the ol’ cafe | March 9, 2005

I love it when you can see the shitstorm of work coming to box you in the ears next week, and you sit there helpless to do anything about it. I think I’m going to pull an all-nighter tonight. The thing is, it’s a pre-emptive one. I don’t actually have anything due tomorrow. But it will affect me for my obligations for my clubs and extracurricular things.

Okay so no all-nighter, I’ll get a little sleep.

I went to New York City to visit a friend (af ) this past weekend. af is teh awesome, and I love the city too much. I love just people bustling about, doing their thing, living life. NYC is a huge hub of life, it’s impossible to not love. I kept saying how pretty it was. I can’t shut up about it. I didn’t bring my camera though. Pictures of me are severely lacking. I should make an effort to take at least one every month.

Eh.

Posted in College, Travel

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

