Prolifico

Sorry Abe | February 1, 2005

I apologize for my inconsiderate unbest friend-like behavior in 10th grade Abe. Really, I just sort of pushed it out of memory. I’m glad that you’re of such strong character.

To make up for it, today I fell on the ice in front of the diner, with 10-15 witnesses who could also tell this story. I was carrying some groceries from the incon, and when I fell, my 32 oz. cranberry juice exploded, my egg salad sandwich spilled out of its plastic safe haven onto the other imperiled items, and I scraped my knee. The good thing news is that somehow, I didn’t tear my jeans. I guess it’s also good that it didn’t happen at dinner time, where all of north campus would have seen my uneloquent collapse.

I received a fantastic email this morning that makes that tremendously embarrassing story not matter.

I like life.

Posted in College

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

