Prolifico

Sulfuric Acid | December 24, 2004

– Connecting more neurons in my head seems to be my main focus in life. Tomorrow, when I have access to books, I will begin my reading a book a day for every day of break quest. Taking suggestions, try to keep them under 600 pages.

– I need new jeans. The extremely comfortable ones that I’m wearing, have a hole on the knee from 6 Molar Sulfuric Acid from perhaps February or March, and the area around the feet on the legs (cuffs?) are ceasing to exist. Being a pedestrian biochemistry student is bad for your jeans, and even worse for your sanity.

It was the warmest December 23rd that I can remember. Makes me want to drive a hybrid around, and cut back on my electricity use. Where’s my bike?

Posted in College

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

